home | about | events | publications | community | advocacy | education | contact vfa

 

 

 

 

 

 

Virginia Tree Farm Click here to view a larger map

  Administrator

Shannon McCabe
804/278-8733
vatreefarm@vaforestry.org

  Chair Rob Wait     
804/798-7134
rwait1@verizon.net
  Vice Chair Rich Steensma
804/435-1831
Rich.Steensma@dof.virginia.
gov
  Communications John Matel
703/537-7334
johnmatel@yahoo.com
  Region 1 Chair Terry Godwin
757/
304-500 ext 101        
tgodwin@
franklinlumber.net
  Region 2 Chair Karen Snape 
540/633-0181      
karen.snape@dof.virginia.gov
  Region 3 Chair Chuck Wright 
804/556-4145     
Chuck.Wright@dof.virginia.gov
  Region 4 Chair Billy Newman
434/263-4772
enviroforllc@netscape.net
  Region 5 Chair

Jennifer Gagnon
540
/
231-6391
jgagnon@vt.edu

  Region 6 Chair Louis Brossy
276/228-3771
lbrossy@wiredog.com

 

RESOURCES FOR VIRGINIA TREE FARMERS

American Tree Farm System

Virginia Forest Landowner Education Program

Virginia's Sustainable Forestry Initiative

Virginia Agribusiness Council

Virginia Department of Forestry

Virginia Cooperative Extension